Contact Us

President / CEO
Igwe Dr 5Dr. Benjamin Igwe, Dr. P.H
T: 718-455-6010, Ext: 6100
E: bigwe@fsnny.org

Bushwick Multi-Service Center Director
Osita Nwasike, Building Manager
T: 718-455-6010 / 718-455-6016, Ext. 6144
E: onwasike@fsnny.org

PROGRAM DIRECTORS:
Care Management Program

North Brooklyn – Angel Abreu – T: 718-455-6010 x 6134

Greater Brooklyn (H.H.C.) -Aderemi Ajagunna – 347-770-9911

Central Brooklyn – Michelle Adams – T: 718-495-9747

Central Brooklyn – Reinaldo Gonzalez – T: 718-455-6010 x 6173

Queens – Nailah Alexandre – T: 718-978-6049

HCBS – Home & Community Based Services
Lance Morgan, Program Coordinator
T: 718-455-6010 / 718-455-6016, Ext. 6310
F: (347)915-0686
E: lmorgan@fsnny.org

CHH- Children’s Health Home
Venus Cooper, Program Coordinator
T: 718-455-6010 / 718-455-6016, Ext. 6312
F: (347)915-0686
E: Vcooper@fsnny.org

Comrades in A.R.M.S.
Issa Mamam-Nbiba, Program Director
T: 718-455-6010 / 718-455-6016, Ext. 6151
F: 718-452-1620
E: Inbiba@fsnny.org
Food Pantry
T: 718-455-6010 / 718-455-6016, Ext. 151, 148, or 126

Harm Reduction Program
Leslie Bobb, Program Director
T: 718-573-3358 / 718-573-8352
F: 718-573-8346
E: lbobb@fsnny.org

Office of Legal Affairs & Immigration Law Project
Grecia Pichardo-Ruben, Legal Care Coordinator
T: 718-455-0990, Ext. 6152
F: 718-452-1620
E: gpichardo@fsnny.org

Special Projects Department
Benarge Igwe, Director
T: 718-455-6010 / 718-455-6016, Ext. 6168
F: 718-452-4843
E: boigwe@fsnny.org

Share your thoughts...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s